ChickenCam

In the tradition of Level-Headed Chicken and Bird Head Tracking, Destin returns with a camera mounted on a chicken’s head.

Destin must have a patient wife. :-)

Destin has a YouTube channel: Penny Whistle Productions. I just subscribed.

Hat tip: Hack A Day.

Author: Brent Logan

Engineer. Lawyer. WordPress geek. Longboarder. Blood donor. Photographer. More about Brent.

2 thoughts on “ChickenCam”

    1. Yes, it’s great! Looks like Destin’s learning: he now wears safety glasses.

      If you’re looking for a laugh to start your day, then you need to watch this:

      Fried Gnocchi

      “Never, never fry gnocchi! Never, never fry gnocchi!” :-D

Comments are closed.