ChickenCam

In the tradition of Level-Headed Chicken and Bird Head Tracking, Destin returns with a camera mounted on a chicken’s head.

Destin must have a patient wife. :-)

Destin has a YouTube channel: Penny Whistle Productions. I just subscribed.

Hat tip: Hack A Day.

<3

Author: Brent Logan

Engineer. Lawyer. WordPress geek. Longboarder. Blood donor. Photographer. More about Brent.

2 thoughts on “ChickenCam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *